8 Myths About Tics That Keep Pediatricians Up At Night
VirtualSouthern Regional AHEC
Cost not publishedNeurology
1.0 AMA PRA Cat 1
North Carolina CME listings for physicians, NPs and PAs. 44 in-person listings (including hybrid at a North Carolina venue) and 26 you can attend from anywhere. Confirm credits and fees on the host registration page.
44 in person · 26 attend anywhere
VirtualSouthern Regional AHEC
Cost not publishedNeurology
1.0 AMA PRA Cat 1
VirtualArea L AHEC
Cost not publishedOncology
1.5 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: New Orleans, LA
HybridAmerican Society of HematologySited in LA — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host siteHematology
Location: Big Sky, MT
HybridSymposia MedicusSited in MT — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host sitePediatrics
16 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Big Sky, MT
HybridSymposia MedicusSited in MT — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host siteOB/GYN
16 AMA PRA Cat 1
VirtualWake AHEC
Cost not publishedInfectious disease
5.25 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
HybridSkin, Bones, Hearts & Private PartsSited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
Location: Hilton Head Island, SC
HybridSkin, Bones, Hearts & Private PartsSited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
HybridAmerican Medical Seminars, Inc.Sited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedEmergency medicine
20 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Gulf Shores, AL
HybridAmerican Medical Seminars, Inc.Sited in AL — attendable remotely
On-site physician $1,069 early / $1,109; on-site non-physician $989 early / $1,039; live webinar $839Primary care
20 AMA PRA Cat 1
VirtualAANP CE CenterAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Member benefits + paid activitiesPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
VirtualACCME CME PassportAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Free
Credit not stated by host
Credit not stated by host
VirtualMedscape EducationAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Free
Credit not stated by host
VirtualNetCEAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Subscription / course fees
VirtualMayo Clinic School of Continuous Professional DevelopmentAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Cost not published
Credit not stated by host
VirtualPri-MedAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
FreePrimary care
VirtualPAINWeekAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
$999 for a full year of on-demand accessPain medicine
62.75 credits (type not stated)