PAINWeek Replay
VirtualPAINWeekAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
$999 for a full year of on-demand accessPain medicine
62.75 credits (type not stated)
Oregon CME listings for physicians, NPs and PAs. 31 in-person listings (including hybrid at a Oregon venue) and 24 you can attend from anywhere. Confirm credits and fees on the host registration page.
31 in person · 24 attend anywhere
VirtualPAINWeekAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
$999 for a full year of on-demand accessPain medicine
62.75 credits (type not stated)
VirtualOregon Health Authority — Pain Management CommissionAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
FreePain medicine
1.0 AMA PRA Cat 1
VirtualOregon Pediatric Society (Oregon Chapter, American Academy of Pediatrics)Attend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Cost not publishedPediatrics
VirtualOHSU Casey Eye Institute — Ophthalmology CMESeries / catalog
Cost not publishedOphthalmology
1 AMA PRA Cat 1
VirtualOregon ECHO Network (ORPRN, OHSU)Attend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Cost not publishedPrimary care