NPAA 20th Annual Conference — 20 Years of Impact: Honoring Our Legacy and Advancing Our Future — Gulf Shores, AL
Location: Gulf Shores, AL
In personNurse Practitioner Alliance of Alabama
NPAA member $225; non-member $250Primary care
Alabama CME listings for physicians, NPs and PAs. 19 in-person listings (including hybrid at a Alabama venue) and 17 you can attend from anywhere. Confirm credits and fees on the host registration page.
19 in person · 17 attend anywhere
Location: Gulf Shores, AL
In personNurse Practitioner Alliance of Alabama
NPAA member $225; non-member $250Primary care
Location: Florence, AL
In personAlabama Psychiatric Physicians Association
Cost not publishedPsychiatry
Location: Birmingham, AL
In personChildren's of Alabama
$50 per person (includes breakfast and lunch)Pediatrics
Location: Orange Beach, AL
In personLouisiana Pathology Society
Cost not publishedPathology
Location: Huntsville, AL
In personUniversity of South Alabama College of Medicine — Office of Continuing Medical Education
FreePain medicine
3.00 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Point Clear, AL
In personMississippi Academy of Family Physicians
Cost not publishedFamily medicine
Location: Huntsville, AL
In personHuntsville Hospital
Cost not publishedCritical care
Location: Huntsville, AL
In personUniversity of South Alabama College of Medicine — Office of Continuing Medical Education
FreeAddiction medicine
3.00 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Birmingham, AL
In personAlabama Board of Medical Examiners
FreeAddiction medicine
12 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Huntsville, AL
In personUniversity of South Alabama College of Medicine — Office of Continuing Medical Education
FreeAddiction medicine
3.00 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Birmingham, AL
In personAlabama Chapter, American College of Cardiology
Cost not publishedCardiology
Location: Point Clear, AL
In personAlabama Chapter, American College of Cardiology
Cost not publishedCardiology
Location: Birmingham, AL
In personAmerican Sports Medicine Institute
$495 - $595Sports medicine
12 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Gulf Shores, AL
HybridAmerican Medical Seminars, Inc.
On-site physician $1,069 early / $1,109; on-site non-physician $989 early / $1,039; live webinar $839Primary care
20 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Tuscaloosa, AL
HybridCollege of Community Health Sciences at the University of AlabamaSeries / catalog
Cost not publishedFamily medicine
Location: Birmingham, AL
HybridAmerican Sports Medicine InstituteSeries / catalog
Cost not publishedSports medicine
1 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Birmingham, AL
In personUniversity of Alabama at Birmingham Marnix E. Heersink School of Medicine — Division of Continuing Medical EducationSeries / catalog
Cost not published
Location: Birmingham, AL
HybridChildren's of AlabamaSeries / catalog
Cost not publishedPediatrics
1.00 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Mobile, AL
HybridUniversity of South Alabama College of Medicine — Office of Continuing Medical EducationSeries / catalog
Cost not published
1.00 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Washington, DC
HybridAmerican Psychiatric AssociationSited in DC — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host sitePsychiatry
VirtualAmerican Academy of Addiction PsychiatryAttend from anywhere
Member $275.00 / Non-Member $325.00Psychiatry
14.75 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: New Orleans, LA
HybridAmerican Society of HematologySited in LA — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host siteHematology
Location: Big Sky, MT
HybridSymposia MedicusSited in MT — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host sitePediatrics
16 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Big Sky, MT
HybridSymposia MedicusSited in MT — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host siteOB/GYN
16 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
HybridSkin, Bones, Hearts & Private PartsSited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
Location: Hilton Head Island, SC
HybridSkin, Bones, Hearts & Private PartsSited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
HybridAmerican Medical Seminars, Inc.Sited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedEmergency medicine
20 AMA PRA Cat 1
VirtualAANP CE CenterAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Member benefits + paid activitiesPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
VirtualACCME CME PassportAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Free
Credit not stated by host
Credit not stated by host
VirtualMedscape EducationAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Free
Credit not stated by host
VirtualNetCEAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Subscription / course fees
VirtualMayo Clinic School of Continuous Professional DevelopmentAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Cost not published
Credit not stated by host
VirtualPri-MedAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
FreePrimary care
VirtualPAINWeekAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
$999 for a full year of on-demand accessPain medicine
62.75 credits (type not stated)