Desert Lung: Updates on Lung Cancer Diagnosis and Treatment 2026 — Tucson, AZ
Location: Tucson, AZ
In personUniversity of Arizona College of Medicine – Tucson, Office of CME
Paid — price on host siteOncology
4.25 credits (type not stated)
In-person CME in Tucson, Arizona: 4 in-person listings at this city. Attend-anywhere listings (24) are listed separately and are not filtered by city. For physicians, NPs and PAs. Confirm credits and fees on the host registration page.
4 in person · 24 attend anywhere
Location: Tucson, AZ
In personUniversity of Arizona College of Medicine – Tucson, Office of CME
Paid — price on host siteOncology
4.25 credits (type not stated)
Location: Tucson, AZ
In personAmerican College of Physicians — Arizona Chapter
Paid — price on host siteInternal medicine
Location: Tucson, AZ
In personSouthern Arizona Advanced Practice Nurse — Nurse Practitioner Society (SAZAPN)
Member $135 early bird, $155 thereafter; non-member $155/$175; member student $95; non-member student $125Primary care
8 credits (type not stated)up to
Location: Tucson, AZ
HybridMayo Clinic Arizona — School of Continuous Professional Development
Paid — price on host siteHospice & palliative
Credit not stated by host
VirtualUniversity of Arizona College of Medicine – Tucson, Office of CMEAttend from anywhere
FreeFree to attendPsychiatry
4.00 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: New Orleans, LA
HybridAmerican Society of HematologySited in LA — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host siteHematology
VirtualArizona Center for Rural Health (University of Arizona)
Cost not publishedPreventive medicine
Location: Big Sky, MT
HybridSymposia MedicusSited in MT — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host sitePediatrics
16 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Big Sky, MT
HybridSymposia MedicusSited in MT — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host siteOB/GYN
16 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
HybridSkin, Bones, Hearts & Private PartsSited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
Location: Hilton Head Island, SC
HybridSkin, Bones, Hearts & Private PartsSited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
HybridAmerican Medical Seminars, Inc.Sited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedEmergency medicine
20 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Gulf Shores, AL
HybridAmerican Medical Seminars, Inc.Sited in AL — attendable remotely
On-site physician $1,069 early / $1,109; on-site non-physician $989 early / $1,039; live webinar $839Primary care
20 AMA PRA Cat 1
VirtualTMC Health Medical Education Program (THMEP), TucsonSeries / catalog
Cost not published
VirtualArizona Hospice & Palliative Care Organization (AHPCO)Series / catalog
Cost not publishedHospice & palliative
Credit not stated by host
VirtualHospice of the Valley — physician CMESeries / catalog
Cost not publishedHospice & palliative
Credit not stated by host
VirtualIndian Health Service Clinical Support Center (Phoenix)Series / catalog
Cost not published
Credit not stated by host
VirtualInter Tribal Council of Arizona (ITCA)Series / catalog
Cost not publishedPreventive medicine
Credit not stated by host
VirtualAANP CE CenterAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Member benefits + paid activitiesPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
VirtualACCME CME PassportAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Free
Credit not stated by host
Credit not stated by host
VirtualMedscape EducationAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Free
Credit not stated by host
VirtualNetCEAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Subscription / course fees
VirtualMayo Clinic School of Continuous Professional DevelopmentAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Cost not published
Credit not stated by host
VirtualPri-MedAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
FreePrimary care
VirtualPAINWeekAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
$999 for a full year of on-demand accessPain medicine
62.75 AMA PRA Cat 1
62.75 AAPA Cat 1
VirtualArizona Medical Association (ArMA)Series / catalog
FreeNo chargeGeriatrics