Connecticut Children's regularly scheduled series — Hartford
Location: Hartford, CT
In personConnecticut Children's
Cost not publishedPediatrics
Connecticut CME listings for physicians, NPs and PAs. 21 in-person listings (including hybrid at a Connecticut venue) and 20 you can attend from anywhere. Confirm credits and fees on the host registration page.
21 in person · 20 attend anywhere
Location: Hartford, CT
In personConnecticut Children's
Cost not publishedPediatrics
Location: Bridgeport, CT
In personHartford HealthCare Continuing Education
Cost not publishedNeurology
2.00 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Plantsville, CT
In personConnecticut Urology Society
Cost not publishedUrology
Location: Fairfield, CT
In personFairfield County Medical Association
Cost not published
Location: Hartford, CT
In personHartford HealthCare Continuing Education
Cost not publishedPain medicine
3.75 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Hartford, CT
In personHartford HealthCare Continuing Education
Cost not publishedCritical care
21.00 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Cromwell, CT
In personHartford HealthCare Continuing Education
Cost not publishedObesity medicine
6.00 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Windsor, CT
In personConnecticut Children's
Cost not publishedPediatrics
Location: Plantsville, CT
In personAmerican College of Physicians — Connecticut Chapter
Cost not publishedInternal medicine
Location: New Haven, CT
In personYale School of Medicine Continuing Medical Education
Cost not publishedOphthalmology
6.00 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Hartford, CT
In personHartford HealthCare Continuing Education
Cost not publishedEndocrinology
6.50 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Plantsville, CT
In personConnecticut ENT Society
Cost not publishedOtolaryngology
Location: Cromwell, CT
In personMassachusetts Osteopathic Society
Cost not published
15 AOA Cat 1-A
Location: Trumbull, CT
In personConnecticut Chapter, American College of Surgeons
Cost not publishedSurgery
Location: New Haven, CT
In personYale School of Medicine Continuing Medical Education
Cost not publishedCardiology
5.50 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: New Haven, CT
In personYale School of Medicine Continuing Medical Education
Cost not publishedPulmonology
5.00 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Hartford, CT
In personHartford HealthCare Continuing Education
Cost not publishedNeurology
6.00 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: New Haven, CT
In personYale School of Medicine Continuing Medical Education
Cost not published
7.00 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: New Haven, CT
In personYale School of Medicine Continuing Medical Education
Cost not publishedObesity medicine
6.50 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Cromwell, CT
In personHartford HealthCare Continuing Education
Cost not publishedAddiction medicine
4.00 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Bristol, CT
In personConnecticut Society of Pathologists
Cost not publishedPathology
Location: Washington, DC
HybridAmerican Psychiatric AssociationSited in DC — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host sitePsychiatry
VirtualAmerican Academy of Addiction PsychiatryAttend from anywhere
Member $275.00 / Non-Member $325.00Psychiatry
14.75 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: New Orleans, LA
HybridAmerican Society of HematologySited in LA — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host siteHematology
Location: Big Sky, MT
HybridSymposia MedicusSited in MT — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host sitePediatrics
16 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Big Sky, MT
HybridSymposia MedicusSited in MT — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host siteOB/GYN
16 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
HybridSkin, Bones, Hearts & Private PartsSited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
Location: Hilton Head Island, SC
HybridSkin, Bones, Hearts & Private PartsSited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
HybridAmerican Medical Seminars, Inc.Sited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedEmergency medicine
20 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Gulf Shores, AL
HybridAmerican Medical Seminars, Inc.Sited in AL — attendable remotely
On-site physician $1,069 early / $1,109; on-site non-physician $989 early / $1,039; live webinar $839Primary care
20 AMA PRA Cat 1
VirtualAANP CE CenterAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Member benefits + paid activitiesPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
VirtualACCME CME PassportAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Free
Credit not stated by host
Credit not stated by host
VirtualMedscape EducationAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Free
Credit not stated by host
VirtualNetCEAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Subscription / course fees
VirtualMayo Clinic School of Continuous Professional DevelopmentAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Cost not published
Credit not stated by host
VirtualPri-MedAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
FreePrimary care
VirtualPAINWeekAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
$999 for a full year of on-demand accessPain medicine
62.75 credits (type not stated)
VirtualAmerican College of Cardiology — Connecticut ChapterAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Cost not publishedCardiology
VirtualSilver Hill HospitalAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Cost not publishedPsychiatry
1.5 AMA PRA Cat 1