Stress First Aid Training — Washington, DC
Location: Washington, DC
In personChildren's National Hospital
FreeOther
4.00 AMA PRA Cat 1
District of Columbia CME listings for physicians, NPs and PAs. 14 in-person listings (including hybrid at a District of Columbia venue) and 18 you can attend from anywhere. Confirm credits and fees on the host registration page.
14 in person · 18 attend anywhere
Location: Washington, DC
In personChildren's National Hospital
FreeOther
4.00 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Washington, DC
HybridAmerican Psychiatric Association
Paid — price on host sitePsychiatry
Location: Washington, DC
In personMedStar Health (Interprofessional Continuing Education)
Cost not publishedOncology
7.0 AMA PRA Cat 1
7.00 ANCC contact hours
Location: Washington, DC
In personMedStar Health (Interprofessional Continuing Education)
Cost not publishedUrology
12.75 AMA PRA Cat 1
12.75 ANCC contact hours
Location: Washington, DC
In personJohns Hopkins University School of Medicine (Hopkins CME)
Cost not publishedInfectious disease
8.5 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Washington, DC
In personNorthwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine CME
Cost not publishedRadiology
11.25 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Washington, DC
In personMedStar Health (Interprofessional Continuing Education)
Cost not publishedOncology
18.0 AMA PRA Cat 1
18.00 ANCC contact hours
Location: Washington, DC
In personMedStar Health (Interprofessional Continuing Education)
Cost not publishedOncology
4.25 AMA PRA Cat 1
4.50 ANCC contact hours
Location: Washington, DC
In personAmerican College of Cardiology, Virginia Chapter
Cost not publishedCardiology
Location: Washington, DC
In personMedStar Health (Interprofessional Continuing Education)
Cost not publishedOther
11.0 AMA PRA Cat 1
11.00 ANCC contact hours
Location: Washington, DC
In personMedStar Health (Interprofessional Continuing Education)
Cost not publishedCritical care
14.0 AMA PRA Cat 1
14.00 ANCC contact hours
Location: Washington, DC
In personAmerican Society of Hematology
Paid — price on host siteHematology
Location: Washington, DC
In personAmerican College of Emergency Physicians
Paid — price on host siteEmergency medicine
Location: Washington, DC
In personHealthHIV
Cost not publishedInfectious disease
VirtualAmerican Academy of Addiction PsychiatryAttend from anywhere
Member $275.00 / Non-Member $325.00Psychiatry
14.75 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: New Orleans, LA
HybridAmerican Society of HematologySited in LA — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host siteHematology
Location: Big Sky, MT
HybridSymposia MedicusSited in MT — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host sitePediatrics
16 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Big Sky, MT
HybridSymposia MedicusSited in MT — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host siteOB/GYN
16 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
HybridSkin, Bones, Hearts & Private PartsSited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
Location: Hilton Head Island, SC
HybridSkin, Bones, Hearts & Private PartsSited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
HybridAmerican Medical Seminars, Inc.Sited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedEmergency medicine
20 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Gulf Shores, AL
HybridAmerican Medical Seminars, Inc.Sited in AL — attendable remotely
On-site physician $1,069 early / $1,109; on-site non-physician $989 early / $1,039; live webinar $839Primary care
20 AMA PRA Cat 1
VirtualAANP CE CenterAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Member benefits + paid activitiesPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
VirtualACCME CME PassportAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Free
Credit not stated by host
Credit not stated by host
VirtualMedscape EducationAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Free
Credit not stated by host
VirtualNetCEAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Subscription / course fees
VirtualMayo Clinic School of Continuous Professional DevelopmentAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Cost not published
Credit not stated by host
VirtualPri-MedAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
FreePrimary care
VirtualPAINWeekAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
$999 for a full year of on-demand accessPain medicine
62.75 credits (type not stated)
VirtualWashington Psychiatric SocietySeries / catalog
Cost not publishedPsychiatry