2026 Lynch Cancer Research Center Symposium — Omaha, NE
Location: Omaha, NE
HybridCreighton University Health Sciences Continuing Education
Cost not publishedOncology
In-person CME in Omaha, Nebraska: 7 in-person listings at this city. Attend-anywhere listings (16) are listed separately and are not filtered by city. For physicians, NPs and PAs. Confirm credits and fees on the host registration page.
7 in person · 16 attend anywhere
Location: Omaha, NE
HybridCreighton University Health Sciences Continuing Education
Cost not publishedOncology
Location: Omaha, NE
In personUniversity of Nebraska Medical Center — Center for Continuing Education
Full Conference (Oct. 29-30): $100. Thoracic Only (Oct. 29): $75. GI Only (Oct. 30): $75.Oncology
15.00 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Omaha, NE
In personUniversity of Nebraska Medical Center — Center for Continuing Education
Cost not publishedEndocrinology
7.00 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Omaha, NE
HybridUniversity of Nebraska Medical Center — Center for Continuing Education
$25 for physicians and APPs. This fee is waived if you submit a scary case before registering. The deadline to submit a scary case is Oct. 16. Free for nurses, residents, medical students, and other health care professionals.Otolaryngology
Location: Omaha, NE
HybridUniversity of Nebraska Medical Center — Center for Continuing Education
FreeThere is no fee to participate in this activity. However, registration is required.
Location: Omaha, NE
HybridCreighton University Health Sciences Continuing Education
Physicians $100. Physician Assistants, Nurse Practitioners, Pharmacists $75. Use code neuro75 at checkout. Nurses, PT, OT, Speech Pathologists, Public Health $50. Use code neuro 50 at checkout. Fellows, Residents, and Students $25. Use code neuro 25 at checkout.Neurology
Location: Omaha, NE
In personUniversity of Nebraska Medical Center — Center for Continuing Education
Physicians and APPs: $25. Fellows/Residents/Students: FREE.Cardiology
Location: New Orleans, LA
HybridAmerican Society of HematologySited in LA — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host siteHematology
Location: Big Sky, MT
HybridSymposia MedicusSited in MT — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host sitePediatrics
16 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Big Sky, MT
HybridSymposia MedicusSited in MT — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host siteOB/GYN
16 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
HybridSkin, Bones, Hearts & Private PartsSited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
Location: Hilton Head Island, SC
HybridSkin, Bones, Hearts & Private PartsSited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
HybridAmerican Medical Seminars, Inc.Sited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedEmergency medicine
20 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Gulf Shores, AL
HybridAmerican Medical Seminars, Inc.Sited in AL — attendable remotely
On-site physician $1,069 early / $1,109; on-site non-physician $989 early / $1,039; live webinar $839Primary care
20 AMA PRA Cat 1
VirtualAANP CE CenterAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Member benefits + paid activitiesPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
VirtualACCME CME PassportAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Free
Credit not stated by host
Credit not stated by host
VirtualMedscape EducationAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Free
Credit not stated by host
VirtualNetCEAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Subscription / course fees
VirtualMayo Clinic School of Continuous Professional DevelopmentAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Cost not published
Credit not stated by host
VirtualPri-MedAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
FreePrimary care
VirtualPAINWeekAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
$999 for a full year of on-demand accessPain medicine
62.75 AMA PRA Cat 1
62.75 AAPA Cat 1