Massachusetts Academy of Dermatology 52nd Annual Conference — New Castle, NH
Location: New Castle, NH
In personMassachusetts Academy of Dermatology
Cost not publishedDermatology
New Hampshire CME listings for physicians, NPs and PAs. 16 in-person listings (including hybrid at a New Hampshire venue) and 19 you can attend from anywhere. Confirm credits and fees on the host registration page.
16 in person · 19 attend anywhere
Location: New Castle, NH
In personMassachusetts Academy of Dermatology
Cost not publishedDermatology
Location: Meredith, NH
In personLahey Hospital & Medical Center
Cost not publishedInternal medicine
14.00 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Harrisville, NH
In personGynesim
$3500 as published on the course page.OB/GYN
32 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Lebanon, NH
In personDartmouth Health
Cost not publishedPediatrics
2.25 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Concord, NH
In personConcord Hospital
Cost not publishedEmergency medicine
Location: Nashua, NH
In personNew Hampshire Musculoskeletal Institute
Cost not publishedOrthopedics
6 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Lebanon, NH
HybridDartmouth Health
Cost not publishedCardiology
6.75 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Lebanon, NH
HybridAmerican College of Physicians New Hampshire Chapter
Cost not publishedInternal medicine
6 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Lebanon, NH
In personDartmouth Health
Cost not publishedPsychiatry
6.00 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Concord, NH
In personNew Hampshire Orthopaedic Society
Cost not publishedOrthopedics
Location: Bretton Woods, NH
In personNorthern New England Clinical Oncology Society
Cost not publishedOncology
Location: Bretton Woods, NH
In personNew Hampshire Medical Society
Cost not published
Location: Bretton Woods, NH
In personNew Hampshire Musculoskeletal Institute
Cost not publishedOrthopedics
Location: New Castle, NH
In personNew England Association of Gynecologic Oncologists
Cost not publishedOB/GYN
Location: Bretton Woods, NH
In personNew England Section of the American Urological Association
Cost not publishedUrology
Location: Lebanon, NH
HybridDartmouth HealthSeries / catalog
Cost not published
1.00 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Washington, DC
HybridAmerican Psychiatric AssociationSited in DC — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host sitePsychiatry
VirtualAmerican Academy of Addiction PsychiatryAttend from anywhere
Member $275.00 / Non-Member $325.00Psychiatry
14.75 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: New Orleans, LA
HybridAmerican Society of HematologySited in LA — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host siteHematology
Location: Big Sky, MT
HybridSymposia MedicusSited in MT — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host sitePediatrics
16 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Big Sky, MT
HybridSymposia MedicusSited in MT — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host siteOB/GYN
16 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
HybridSkin, Bones, Hearts & Private PartsSited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
Location: Hilton Head Island, SC
HybridSkin, Bones, Hearts & Private PartsSited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
HybridAmerican Medical Seminars, Inc.Sited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedEmergency medicine
20 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Gulf Shores, AL
HybridAmerican Medical Seminars, Inc.Sited in AL — attendable remotely
On-site physician $1,069 early / $1,109; on-site non-physician $989 early / $1,039; live webinar $839Primary care
20 AMA PRA Cat 1
VirtualAANP CE CenterAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Member benefits + paid activitiesPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
VirtualACCME CME PassportAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Free
Credit not stated by host
Credit not stated by host
VirtualMedscape EducationAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Free
Credit not stated by host
VirtualNetCEAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Subscription / course fees
VirtualMayo Clinic School of Continuous Professional DevelopmentAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Cost not published
Credit not stated by host
VirtualPri-MedAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
FreePrimary care
VirtualPAINWeekAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
$999 for a full year of on-demand accessPain medicine
62.75 credits (type not stated)
VirtualDartmouth HealthAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Cost not publishedHospice & palliative
9.00 AMA PRA Cat 1