45th Annual NMAPA Primary Care Conference — Albuquerque, NM
Location: Albuquerque, NM
In personNew Mexico Academy of Physician Assistants
Paid — price on host sitePrimary care
In-person CME in Albuquerque, New Mexico: 13 in-person listings at this city. Attend-anywhere listings (22) are listed separately and are not filtered by city. For physicians, NPs and PAs. Confirm credits and fees on the host registration page.
13 in person · 22 attend anywhere
Location: Albuquerque, NM
In personNew Mexico Academy of Physician Assistants
Paid — price on host sitePrimary care
Location: Albuquerque, NM
In personNew Mexico Dermatology and Dermatological Surgery Society
Free for NMDDSS members; $65 non-members (confirm on site)Dermatology
Credit not stated by host
Location: Albuquerque, NM
In personNew Mexico Medical Society
Paid — price on host site
Credit not stated by host
Location: Albuquerque, NM
In personUNM School of Medicine — Continuous Professional Learning
Paid — price on host siteOtolaryngology
Credit not stated by host
Location: Albuquerque, NM
In personUNM School of Medicine — Continuous Professional Learning
Registration fees. MD, DO, PharmD, PhD, PhC $215.00 early bird, $255.00 regular, $280.00 onsite 10/6/2026-10/10/2026, and $205.00 / $245.00 / $270.00 paying with UNM tuition remission. Nurse, LPN, NP, PA, Other $165.00 / $205.00 / $230.00, and $155.00 / $195.00 / $220.00 paying with UNM tuition remission. UNM Residents/Fellows/Students $40.00 / $80.00 / $105.00, where students must show a Student ID at check-in and will not receive professional credit. Cancellation refunds less a $40.00 administrative fee in writing on or before September 25, 2026.Pain medicine
6.00 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Albuquerque, NM
In personUNM School of Medicine — Continuous Professional Learning
Paid — price on host site
Credit not stated by host
Location: Albuquerque, NM
In personNew Mexico Pediatric Society (AAP Chapter)
Zeffy registration. EARLY BIRD, available until Sep 19: Non-member MD, DO, PA, NP, CNM $325; Member MD, DO, PA, NP, CNM $225; RN, LPN $125; NMPS Retired Members MD, DO, PA, NP, CNM $75; Residents $75. FULL RATE: Non-member MD, DO, PA, NP, CNM $400; Member MD, DO, PA, NP, CNM $300; RN, LPN $175; NMPS Retired Members MD, DO, PA, NP, CNM $125; Residents $125. Medical Students $50, with financial assistance available on request. Every tier includes registration for all lecture sessions, meals, and snacks. Cancellations received by October 3, 2026 are entitled to a full refund minus a $40 administrative fee, by October 14, 2026 to a 50% refund minus $40, and after October 14, 2026 there are no refunds. A separate Zeffy ticket covers the October 16 pre-conference dinner, poster session and 80th anniversary celebration.Pediatrics
8.0 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Albuquerque, NM
In personUNM School of Medicine — Continuous Professional Learning
Registration fees, both days including conference materials, breakfasts, lunches and breaks. Two Days MD, DO, PharmD, PhD, PhC $400.00 early bird until 10/21/2026, $440.00 regular 10/22/2026-11/8/2026, $465.00 onsite 11/9/2026-11/13/2026, and $390.00 / $430.00 / $455.00 with Tuition Remission; One Day $300.00 / $340.00 / $365.00, and $290.00 / $330.00 / $355.00 with Tuition Remission. Two Days RN, OT, PT, LPN, NP, PA, Other $275.00 / $315.00 / $340.00, and $265.00 / $305.00 / $330.00 with Tuition Remission; One Day $175.00 / $215.00 / $240.00, and $165.00 / $205.00 / $230.00 with Tuition Remission. Two Days Residents/Fellows $100.00 and One Day $65.00, on proof of resident status.Early bird by Oct 21Pediatrics
12.25 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Albuquerque, NM
In personUNM School of Medicine — Continuous Professional Learning
Paid — price on host sitePain medicine
Location: Albuquerque, NM
In personPsychiatric Medical Association of New Mexico
Paid — price on host sitePsychiatry
Credit not stated by host
Location: Albuquerque, NM
In personUNM School of Medicine — Continuous Professional Learning
Paid — price on host sitePain medicine
Location: Albuquerque, NM
In personNew Mexico Academy of Family Physicians
AAFP member physician $325; non-member physician $455; NP/PA/RN/PharmD $280 (confirm on registration)Family medicine
Location: Albuquerque, NM
In personUNM Anesthesiology & Critical Care — CME (UGRA)Series / catalog
Cost not publishedAnesthesiology
Credit not stated by host
VirtualPsychiatric Medical Association of New Mexico
FreePsychiatry
Credit not stated by host
VirtualAmerican Academy of Addiction PsychiatryAttend from anywhere
Member $400.00 / Non-Member $440.00Psychiatry
26.75 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Washington, DC
HybridAmerican Psychiatric AssociationSited in DC — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host sitePsychiatry
VirtualAmerican Academy of Addiction PsychiatryAttend from anywhere
Member $275.00 / Non-Member $325.00Psychiatry
14.75 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: New Orleans, LA
HybridAmerican Society of HematologySited in LA — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host siteHematology
Location: Big Sky, MT
HybridSymposia MedicusSited in MT — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host sitePediatrics
16 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Big Sky, MT
HybridSymposia MedicusSited in MT — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host siteOB/GYN
16 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
HybridSkin, Bones, Hearts & Private PartsSited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
Location: Hilton Head Island, SC
HybridSkin, Bones, Hearts & Private PartsSited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
HybridAmerican Medical Seminars, Inc.Sited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedEmergency medicine
20 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Gulf Shores, AL
HybridAmerican Medical Seminars, Inc.Sited in AL — attendable remotely
On-site physician $1,069 early / $1,109; on-site non-physician $989 early / $1,039; live webinar $839Primary care
20 AMA PRA Cat 1
VirtualNew Mexico Medical SocietySeries / catalog
Cost not published
1.0 AMA PRA Cat 1
VirtualNew Mexico Association for Home & Hospice CareSeries / catalog
Cost not publishedHospice & palliative
Credit not stated by host
HybridTexas New Mexico Hospice & Palliative Care OrganizationAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Cost not publishedHospice & palliative
Credit not stated by host
VirtualAANP CE CenterAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Member benefits + paid activitiesPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
VirtualACCME CME PassportAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Free
Credit not stated by host
Credit not stated by host
VirtualMedscape EducationAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Free
Credit not stated by host
VirtualNetCEAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Subscription / course fees
VirtualMayo Clinic School of Continuous Professional DevelopmentAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Cost not published
Credit not stated by host
VirtualPri-MedAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
FreePrimary care