Midwest Regional Burn Conference — Columbus, OH
Location: Columbus, OH
In personThe Ohio State University Center for Continuing Medical Education
Cost not publishedSurgery
In-person CME in Columbus, Ohio: 21 in-person listings at this city. Attend-anywhere listings (21) are listed separately and are not filtered by city. For physicians, NPs and PAs. Confirm credits and fees on the host registration page.
21 in person · 21 attend anywhere
Location: Columbus, OH
In personThe Ohio State University Center for Continuing Medical Education
Cost not publishedSurgery
Location: Columbus, OH
In personThe Ohio State University Center for Continuing Medical Education
Cost not publishedPathology
Location: Columbus, OH
In personThe Ohio State University Center for Continuing Medical Education
Cost not publishedSurgery
Location: Columbus, OH
In personAmerican College of Physicians, Ohio Chapter
Cost not publishedInternal medicine
Location: Columbus, OH
In personOhio Chapter, American College of Emergency Physicians
Cost not publishedEmergency medicine
16.5 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Columbus, OH
In personOhio Chapter, American College of Emergency Physicians
Cost not publishedEmergency medicine
6.5 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Columbus, OH
In personOhio Chapter, American College of Emergency Physicians
Cost not publishedEmergency medicine
9 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Columbus, OH
In personThe Ohio State University Center for Continuing Medical Education
Cost not publishedCardiology
4.75 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Columbus, OH
In personThe Ohio State University Center for Continuing Medical Education
Cost not publishedOncology
Location: Columbus, OH
In personCleveland Clinic Center for Continuing Education
Cost not publishedCardiology
7.25 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Columbus, OH
In personHematology Oncology Society of Ohio
Cost not publishedOncology
Location: Columbus, OH
In personNationwide Children's Hospital
Cost not publishedOrthopedics
11 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Columbus, OH
In personOhio Radiological Society
Cost not publishedRadiology
Location: Columbus, OH
In personOhioHealth
Cost not publishedCritical care
6.25 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Columbus, OH
In personOhio Urological Society
Cost not publishedUrology
Location: Columbus, OH
In personColumbus Medical Association
Cost not publishedSurgery
Location: Columbus, OH
In personOhio Psychiatric Physicians Association
Cost not publishedPsychiatry
Location: Columbus, OH
In personOhio Chapter, American College of Emergency Physicians
Cost not publishedEmergency medicine
Location: Columbus, OH
In personHematology Oncology Society of Ohio
Cost not publishedOncology
Location: Columbus, OH
In personOhio Society of Anesthesiologists
Cost not publishedAnesthesiology
Location: Columbus, OH
In personThe Ohio State University Center for Continuing Medical EducationSeries / catalog
Cost not published
VirtualNationwide Children's HospitalAttend from anywhere
Cost not publishedCritical care
VirtualNationwide Children's HospitalAttend from anywhere
Cost not publishedPsychiatry
Location: New Orleans, LA
HybridAmerican Society of HematologySited in LA — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host siteHematology
Location: Big Sky, MT
HybridSymposia MedicusSited in MT — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host sitePediatrics
16 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Big Sky, MT
HybridSymposia MedicusSited in MT — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host siteOB/GYN
16 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
HybridSkin, Bones, Hearts & Private PartsSited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
Location: Hilton Head Island, SC
HybridSkin, Bones, Hearts & Private PartsSited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
HybridAmerican Medical Seminars, Inc.Sited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedEmergency medicine
20 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Gulf Shores, AL
HybridAmerican Medical Seminars, Inc.Sited in AL — attendable remotely
On-site physician $1,069 early / $1,109; on-site non-physician $989 early / $1,039; live webinar $839Primary care
20 AMA PRA Cat 1
VirtualAANP CE CenterAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Member benefits + paid activitiesPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
VirtualACCME CME PassportAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Free
Credit not stated by host
Credit not stated by host
VirtualMedscape EducationAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Free
Credit not stated by host
VirtualNetCEAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Subscription / course fees
VirtualMayo Clinic School of Continuous Professional DevelopmentAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Cost not published
Credit not stated by host
VirtualPri-MedAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
FreePrimary care
VirtualPAINWeekAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
$999 for a full year of on-demand accessPain medicine
62.75 AMA PRA Cat 1
62.75 AAPA Cat 1
VirtualNortheast Ohio Medical UniversityAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Cost not publishedPsychiatry
VirtualCincinnati Children's Hospital Medical CenterAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Cost not publishedPediatrics
VirtualNationwide Children's HospitalAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Cost not publishedPediatrics