2026 Oklahoma Children's Hospital Pediatric Trauma Roundup — Oklahoma City, OK
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
In personUniversity of Oklahoma College of Medicine
FreePediatrics
4.00 AMA PRA Cat 1
In-person CME in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma: 6 in-person listings at this city. Attend-anywhere listings (21) are listed separately and are not filtered by city. For physicians, NPs and PAs. Confirm credits and fees on the host registration page.
6 in person · 21 attend anywhere
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
In personUniversity of Oklahoma College of Medicine
FreePediatrics
4.00 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
In personUniversity of Oklahoma College of Medicine
Regular registration through November 2, 2026 is $30 for physicians and for geriatric/palliative APPs. Late registration beginning November 3, 2026 is $60. OU-affiliated resident or student registration is $0 and is not the public price.Hospice & palliative
5.50 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
In personAmerican Osteopathic College of Occupational and Preventive Medicine
Hotel group rate is $225 until Monday, February 8, 2027, 5 PM Central. That rate is not a registration fee. No registration price was printed on the midyear page.Occupational medicine
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
In personAmerican Osteopathic College of Occupational and Preventive Medicine
The $425 ($325 for AOCOPM members) figure is printed on the online Part I paragraph, not as a separate live-workshop price.Occupational medicine
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
In personFederation of State Physician Health Programs
Attendee registration was not published on the conference landing. That page listed Call for Presentations and Hotel & Travel only.Psychiatry
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
HybridUniversity of Oklahoma College of MedicineSeries / catalog
Cost not publishedInternal medicine
1.00 AMA PRA Cat 1
VirtualOklahoma State Medical AssociationAttend from anywhere
Cost not publishedPain medicine
1 AMA PRA Cat 1
VirtualOklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences College of Osteopathic MedicineAttend from anywhere
Cost not publishedPrimary care
20 AMA PRA Cat 1
20 AOA Cat 1-A
1 AMA PRA Cat 1
VirtualOsteopathic Founders FoundationAttend from anywhere
Cost not publishedPsychiatry
1 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: New Orleans, LA
HybridAmerican Society of HematologySited in LA — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host siteHematology
Location: Big Sky, MT
HybridSymposia MedicusSited in MT — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host sitePediatrics
16 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Big Sky, MT
HybridSymposia MedicusSited in MT — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host siteOB/GYN
16 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
HybridSkin, Bones, Hearts & Private PartsSited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
Location: Hilton Head Island, SC
HybridSkin, Bones, Hearts & Private PartsSited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
HybridAmerican Medical Seminars, Inc.Sited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedEmergency medicine
20 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Gulf Shores, AL
HybridAmerican Medical Seminars, Inc.Sited in AL — attendable remotely
On-site physician $1,069 early / $1,109; on-site non-physician $989 early / $1,039; live webinar $839Primary care
20 AMA PRA Cat 1
VirtualOklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences College of Osteopathic MedicineAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Cost not publishedPrimary care
1 AMA PRA Cat 1
1 AOA Cat 1-A
VirtualAANP CE CenterAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Member benefits + paid activitiesPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
VirtualACCME CME PassportAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Free
Credit not stated by host
Credit not stated by host
VirtualMedscape EducationAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Free
Credit not stated by host
VirtualNetCEAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Subscription / course fees
VirtualMayo Clinic School of Continuous Professional DevelopmentAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Cost not published
Credit not stated by host
VirtualPri-MedAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
FreePrimary care
VirtualPAINWeekAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
$999 for a full year of on-demand accessPain medicine
62.75 AMA PRA Cat 1
62.75 AAPA Cat 1