Paul M. Weinberg Congenital Cardiac Morphology Course — Philadelphia, PA
Location: Philadelphia, PA
In personChildren's Hospital of Philadelphia - Continuing Education
Cost not publishedCardiology
30.25 AMA PRA Cat 1
In-person CME in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania: 11 in-person listings at this city. Attend-anywhere listings (22) are listed separately and are not filtered by city. For physicians, NPs and PAs. Confirm credits and fees on the host registration page.
11 in person · 22 attend anywhere
Location: Philadelphia, PA
In personChildren's Hospital of Philadelphia - Continuing Education
Cost not publishedCardiology
30.25 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Philadelphia, PA
HybridThomas Jefferson University Office of Continuing Professional Development
Cost not publishedCardiology
13.00 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Philadelphia, PA
In personChildren's Hospital of Philadelphia - Continuing Education
Cost not publishedPediatrics
11.00 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Philadelphia, PA
In personTemple Health CME Program (including Fox Chase Cancer Center)
Cost not publishedOncology
Location: Philadelphia, PA
In personPenn Medicine / Perelman School of Medicine - Continuing Medical and Interprofessional Education
Cost not publishedPsychiatry
10.00 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Philadelphia, PA
In personChildren's Hospital of Philadelphia - Continuing Education
Cost not publishedPediatrics
6.50 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Philadelphia, PA
In personUVA Health Continuing Education
Cost not publishedOncology
12.0 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Philadelphia, PA
In personPennsylvania Neurological Society
$100 member, $250 non-member, $25 resident or student.Neurology
Location: Philadelphia, PA
In personWills Eye Hospital - Knowledge Portal
Cost not publishedOphthalmology
Credit not stated by host
Location: Philadelphia, PA
In personThomas Jefferson University Office of Continuing Professional Development
Cost not publishedInternal medicine
5.75 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Philadelphia, PA
In personWills Eye Hospital - Knowledge Portal
Cost not publishedOphthalmology
Credit not stated by host
VirtualChildren's Hospital of Philadelphia - Continuing EducationAttend from anywhere
Cost not publishedOther
Credit not stated by host
VirtualAllegheny County Medical Society
Cost not publishedAddiction medicine
VirtualChildren's Hospital of Philadelphia - Continuing Education
Cost not publishedPediatrics
7 AMA PRA Cat 1
Cost not publishedOncology
7.0 AMA PRA Cat 1
VirtualChildren's Hospital of Philadelphia - Continuing EducationAttend from anywhere
Cost not publishedSurgery
3.25 AMA PRA Cat 1
VirtualChildren's Hospital of Philadelphia - Continuing EducationAttend from anywhere
Cost not publishedOther
Credit not stated by host
Location: New Orleans, LA
HybridAmerican Society of HematologySited in LA — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host siteHematology
Location: Big Sky, MT
HybridSymposia MedicusSited in MT — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host sitePediatrics
16 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Big Sky, MT
HybridSymposia MedicusSited in MT — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host siteOB/GYN
16 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
HybridSkin, Bones, Hearts & Private PartsSited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
Location: Hilton Head Island, SC
HybridSkin, Bones, Hearts & Private PartsSited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
HybridAmerican Medical Seminars, Inc.Sited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedEmergency medicine
20 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Gulf Shores, AL
HybridAmerican Medical Seminars, Inc.Sited in AL — attendable remotely
On-site physician $1,069 early / $1,109; on-site non-physician $989 early / $1,039; live webinar $839Primary care
20 AMA PRA Cat 1
VirtualAANP CE CenterAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Member benefits + paid activitiesPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
VirtualACCME CME PassportAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Free
Credit not stated by host
Credit not stated by host
VirtualMedscape EducationAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Free
Credit not stated by host
VirtualNetCEAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Subscription / course fees
VirtualMayo Clinic School of Continuous Professional DevelopmentAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Cost not published
Credit not stated by host
VirtualPri-MedAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
FreePrimary care
VirtualPAINWeekAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
$999 for a full year of on-demand accessPain medicine
62.75 AMA PRA Cat 1
62.75 AAPA Cat 1