8th Annual Teen to Adult Healthcare Transition Summit — Salt Lake City, UT
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
HybridIntermountain Health Interprofessional Continuing Education
Paid — price on host sitePediatrics
4.25 AMA PRA Cat 1
Utah CME listings for physicians, NPs and PAs. 13 in-person listings (including hybrid at a Utah venue) and 18 you can attend from anywhere. Confirm credits and fees on the host registration page.
13 in person · 18 attend anywhere
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
HybridIntermountain Health Interprofessional Continuing Education
Paid — price on host sitePediatrics
4.25 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
HybridUniversity of Utah School of Medicine Continuing Medical Education
Paid — price on host siteNeurology
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
In personUniversity of Utah School of Medicine Continuing Medical Education
Paid — price on host siteNeurology
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
In personIntermountain Health Interprofessional Continuing Education
Paid — price on host siteCardiology
5.00 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
HybridIntermountain Health Interprofessional Continuing Education
Paid — price on host siteEmergency medicine
8.0 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Park City, UT
HybridIntermountain Health Interprofessional Continuing Education
Paid — price on host siteEmergency medicine
5.5 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Ivins, UT
In personUtah Academy of Family Physicians
Paid — price on host siteFamily medicine
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
In personIntermountain Health Interprofessional Continuing Education
Paid — price on host site
21.5 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
HybridIntermountain Health Interprofessional Continuing Education
Paid — price on host sitePediatrics
15 AMA PRA Cat 1up to
Location: Park City, UT
HybridUtah Academy of Family Physicians
Paid — price on host siteFamily medicine
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
HybridUniversity of Utah School of Medicine Continuing Medical Education
Paid — price on host siteCardiology
Location: Provo, UT
In personUtah Academy of Physician Assistants
Paid — price on host site
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
In personUniversity of Utah School of Medicine Continuing Medical EducationSeries / catalog
Cost not publishedAnesthesiology
1.00 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Washington, DC
HybridAmerican Psychiatric AssociationSited in DC — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host sitePsychiatry
VirtualAmerican Academy of Addiction PsychiatryAttend from anywhere
Member $275.00 / Non-Member $325.00Psychiatry
14.75 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: New Orleans, LA
HybridAmerican Society of HematologySited in LA — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host siteHematology
Location: Big Sky, MT
HybridSymposia MedicusSited in MT — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host sitePediatrics
16 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Big Sky, MT
HybridSymposia MedicusSited in MT — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host siteOB/GYN
16 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
HybridSkin, Bones, Hearts & Private PartsSited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
Location: Hilton Head Island, SC
HybridSkin, Bones, Hearts & Private PartsSited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
HybridAmerican Medical Seminars, Inc.Sited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedEmergency medicine
20 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Gulf Shores, AL
HybridAmerican Medical Seminars, Inc.Sited in AL — attendable remotely
On-site physician $1,069 early / $1,109; on-site non-physician $989 early / $1,039; live webinar $839Primary care
20 AMA PRA Cat 1
VirtualAANP CE CenterAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Member benefits + paid activitiesPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
VirtualACCME CME PassportAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Free
Credit not stated by host
Credit not stated by host
VirtualMedscape EducationAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Free
Credit not stated by host
VirtualNetCEAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Subscription / course fees
VirtualMayo Clinic School of Continuous Professional DevelopmentAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Cost not published
Credit not stated by host
VirtualPri-MedAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
FreePrimary care
VirtualPAINWeekAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
$999 for a full year of on-demand accessPain medicine
62.75 credits (type not stated)