2026 Wisconsin Chapter ACC Annual Symposium — Milwaukee, WI
Location: Milwaukee, WI
In personWisconsin Chapter American College of Cardiology
Paid — price on host siteCardiology
Wisconsin CME listings for physicians, NPs and PAs. 16 in-person listings (including hybrid at a Wisconsin venue) and 18 you can attend from anywhere. Confirm credits and fees on the host registration page.
16 in person · 18 attend anywhere
Location: Milwaukee, WI
In personWisconsin Chapter American College of Cardiology
Paid — price on host siteCardiology
Location: Middleton, WI
In personWisconsin Association for Perinatal Care
Paid — price on host siteOB/GYN
10.25 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Lake Geneva, WI
In personMedical College of Wisconsin Office of Continuing and Professional Education
Paid — price on host sitePrimary care
12.25 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Wausau, WI
In personWisconsin Association of Osteopathic Physicians & Surgeons
Paid — price on host site
Location: Madison, WI
In personUniversity of Wisconsin–Madison Interprofessional Continuing Education Partnership
Paid — price on host siteOncology
6 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Green Bay, WI
In personUniversity of Wisconsin–Madison Interprofessional Continuing Education Partnership
Paid — price on host site
5.5 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Kohler, WI
In personWisconsin Surgical Society
Paid — price on host siteSurgery
Location: Milwaukee, WI
In personMedical College of Wisconsin Office of Continuing and Professional Education
Paid — price on host siteEndocrinology
10.50 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Milwaukee, WI
In personMedical College of Wisconsin Office of Continuing and Professional Education
Paid — price on host siteHospital medicine
6.75 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Madison, WI
HybridUniversity of Wisconsin–Madison Interprofessional Continuing Education Partnership
Paid — price on host siteNeurology
7.0 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Madison, WI
HybridUniversity of Wisconsin–Madison Interprofessional Continuing Education Partnership
Paid — price on host sitePrimary care
12.50 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: La Crosse, WI
In personGundersen Medical Foundation
Paid — price on host site
4 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Wausau, WI
In personAspirus
Cost not publishedCardiology
Credit not stated by host
Location: La Crosse, WI
In personGundersen Medical Foundation
Cost not publishedPrimary care
Location: Madison, WI
In personWisconsin Chapter American College of Emergency Physicians
Cost not publishedEmergency medicine
Location: Madison, WI
HybridUniversity of Wisconsin–Madison Interprofessional Continuing Education PartnershipSeries / catalog
Cost not publishedCardiology
1 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Washington, DC
HybridAmerican Psychiatric AssociationSited in DC — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host sitePsychiatry
VirtualAmerican Academy of Addiction PsychiatryAttend from anywhere
Member $275.00 / Non-Member $325.00Psychiatry
14.75 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: New Orleans, LA
HybridAmerican Society of HematologySited in LA — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host siteHematology
Location: Big Sky, MT
HybridSymposia MedicusSited in MT — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host sitePediatrics
16 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Big Sky, MT
HybridSymposia MedicusSited in MT — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host siteOB/GYN
16 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
HybridSkin, Bones, Hearts & Private PartsSited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
Location: Hilton Head Island, SC
HybridSkin, Bones, Hearts & Private PartsSited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
HybridAmerican Medical Seminars, Inc.Sited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedEmergency medicine
20 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Gulf Shores, AL
HybridAmerican Medical Seminars, Inc.Sited in AL — attendable remotely
On-site physician $1,069 early / $1,109; on-site non-physician $989 early / $1,039; live webinar $839Primary care
20 AMA PRA Cat 1
VirtualAANP CE CenterAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Member benefits + paid activitiesPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
VirtualACCME CME PassportAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Free
Credit not stated by host
Credit not stated by host
VirtualMedscape EducationAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Free
Credit not stated by host
VirtualNetCEAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Subscription / course fees
VirtualMayo Clinic School of Continuous Professional DevelopmentAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Cost not published
Credit not stated by host
VirtualPri-MedAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
FreePrimary care
VirtualPAINWeekAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
$999 for a full year of on-demand accessPain medicine
62.75 credits (type not stated)