Heartland Lead Management Symposium — Iowa City, IA
Location: Iowa City, IA
In personUniversity of Iowa Roy J. and Lucille A. Carver College of Medicine — Continuing Medical Education
Cost not publishedCardiology
5.75 AMA PRA Cat 1
In-person CME in Iowa City, Iowa: 3 in-person listings at this city. Attend-anywhere listings (16) are listed separately and are not filtered by city. For physicians, NPs and PAs. Confirm credits and fees on the host registration page.
3 in person · 16 attend anywhere
Location: Iowa City, IA
In personUniversity of Iowa Roy J. and Lucille A. Carver College of Medicine — Continuing Medical Education
Cost not publishedCardiology
5.75 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Iowa City, IA
In personUniversity of Iowa Roy J. and Lucille A. Carver College of Medicine — Continuing Medical Education
Cost not publishedOphthalmology
3.5 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Iowa City, IA
In personUniversity of Iowa Roy J. and Lucille A. Carver College of Medicine — Continuing Medical Education
Cost not publishedCritical care
21.25 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: New Orleans, LA
HybridAmerican Society of HematologySited in LA — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host siteHematology
Location: Big Sky, MT
HybridSymposia MedicusSited in MT — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host sitePediatrics
16 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Big Sky, MT
HybridSymposia MedicusSited in MT — attendable remotely
Paid — price on host siteOB/GYN
16 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
HybridSkin, Bones, Hearts & Private PartsSited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
Location: Hilton Head Island, SC
HybridSkin, Bones, Hearts & Private PartsSited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
HybridAmerican Medical Seminars, Inc.Sited in SC — attendable remotely
Cost not publishedEmergency medicine
20 AMA PRA Cat 1
Location: Gulf Shores, AL
HybridAmerican Medical Seminars, Inc.Sited in AL — attendable remotely
On-site physician $1,069 early / $1,109; on-site non-physician $989 early / $1,039; live webinar $839Primary care
20 AMA PRA Cat 1
VirtualAANP CE CenterAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Member benefits + paid activitiesPrimary care
Credit not stated by host
VirtualACCME CME PassportAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Free
Credit not stated by host
Credit not stated by host
VirtualMedscape EducationAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Free
Credit not stated by host
VirtualNetCEAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Subscription / course fees
VirtualMayo Clinic School of Continuous Professional DevelopmentAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
Cost not published
Credit not stated by host
VirtualPri-MedAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
FreePrimary care
VirtualPAINWeekAttend from anywhereSeries / catalog
$999 for a full year of on-demand accessPain medicine
62.75 AMA PRA Cat 1
62.75 AAPA Cat 1